Connect with us



Nigerian Comedian and Musical Artiste, (Basketmouth), has released his much anticipated Sophomore Album titled “Horoscopes“.

Complete with contributions from legendary wordsmith M.I Abaga, fast rising superstar Buju, and Ghanaian arts, Efya and Kwabena Kwabena, (Horoscopes) finds ways to humanize universal emotions like love, struggle, betrayal and wanderlust while giving life to new mediums of expressions within the musical industry that (Basketmouth) has created. (The album also serves as a soundtrack to Scorpio—a feature-length movie scheduled for release in 2022.) 


  1. LOVE AND LIFE – (feat. Simi, M.I Abaga & Johnny Drille) DOWNLOAD HERE
  2. YOUR BODY – (feat. Buju) DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. LISTEN – (feat. Wande Coal) DOWNLOAD HERE
  4. CELOWI – (feat. Peruzzi) DOWNLOAD HERE
  5. MONEY – (feat. Oxlade & Efya) DOWNLOAD HERE
  6. TROUBLE – (feat. Blaqbonez & 2Baba) DOWNLOAD HERE
  7. THE TRAVELER – (feat. The Cavemen & Kwabena Kwabena) DOWNLOAD HERE
  8. LEAVE ME – (feat. Reekado Banks & Falz) DOWNLOAD HERE
  9. ASSEMBLY OF GODS – (feat. The Cavemen, Falz, Flavor, Magnito, Ill Bliss & Dremo) DOWNLOAD HERE

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2022 Jesnaija.

🤑Get Free $1200 giveaway 🤑