Connect with us


[ENT] See Track Listing for Asake’s Second Studio Album, Tilted “Work of Art”

The tracklist for Asake’s eagerly awaited album, “Work Of Art,” has been made public in advance of its scheduled release.

The tracklist for the gifted musician’s second studio album has been made public and is now available to listen to on the well-known digital streaming service, Spotify.

It has been confirmed that Asake, a rising artist and new YBNL signee, will have 14 songs on her upcoming album.

With the exception of the already-released tune starring YBNL CEO Olamide, the collaboration’s specifics are yet unknown, but fans can expect a stellar array of featured musicians.

Make a note of the release date on your calendars: June 16, 2023.


1. Olorun

2. Awodi

3. 2:30

4. Sunshine

5. Mogbe

6. Basquiat

7. Amapiano Ft. Olamide

8. What’s Up My G

9. I Believe

10. Introduction

11. Remember

12. Lovely At The Top

13. Great Guy

14. Yoga

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2022 Jesnaija.

🤑Get Free $1200 giveaway 🤑