Connect with us


Victor AD – Nothing to Prove EP

Nigerian Talented artist, Victor AD has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Nothing to Prove (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Nothing to Prove (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from Mr. Eazi, Phyno and Lava Lava.


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Legent

    August 9, 2021 at 3:06 pm

    You guys are doing well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2022 Jesnaija.

🤑Get Free $1200 giveaway 🤑