Ruffcoin ft Jeriq _-_ Koo – Jesnaija

Ruffcoin ft Jeriq _-_ Koo

A Nigerian artist Ruffcoin release a song titled “Koo” which  he features Jeriq“

Koo” is derived from his recently released studio project named “Still Sick,” which has 16 tracks featuring Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu Obiligbo, Kcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

Download Here


Do you like this post? Tell us your opinion of this post in the comment section below. What’s more, don’t forget to use the share buttons below also to share this post with your friends on social media. Get More Updates from Jesnaija via Twitter and Facebook For Music/Video/Mixtape promotion on, Call or WhatsApp 08134609852


No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment