Connect with us



Words Of Proclamation:

People with such love language value verbal acknowledgments of affection, including frequent “I Love You” compliments, words of appreciation, verbal encouragement.

Quality Time:

People with such language feel the most adored when their partner actively wants to spend time with them and is always down to hang out, active listening, eye contacts etc.

Acts Of Service:

If your love language is this, you value when your partner goes out of their way to make your life easier. Eg makes you a cup of tea, cooks you a meal, washes your clothes, etc.


is a pretty straightforward love language: You feel loved when people give you “symbols of love,” It’s not about the monetary value but the symbolic thought behind the item.

Physical Touch:

People with this love language feel loved when they receive physical signs of affection, including kissing, holding hands, cuddling, and sex. Physical intimacy and touch can be incredibly affirming and serve as a powerful emotional connector for people with this love language. This is my favorite type of love language😁


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2022 Jesnaija.

🤑Get Free $1200 giveaway 🤑